Contact Information

 eMail directory

Supervisor Jim Dunn - supervisor@summittwp.com
Clerk Megan Dobben - clerk@summittwp.com
Deputy Clerk Mary Ley - dclerk@summittwp.com
Deputy Treasurer Dave McCumber - dtreasurer@summittwp.com
Building Department Official Joe Smith - building@summittwp.com
Assessor Brian Small - assessing@summittwp.com
Assistant Assessor Tony Clark - assessingclerk@summittwp.com
Fire Chief - firechief@summittwp.com
Fire Officers - fireofficers@summittwp.com
Department of Public Works - dpw@summittwp.com
Ordinance Enforcement Officer - ordinance@summittwp.com
Zoning Administrator - zoning@summittwp.com
Administrative Assistant, Carolyn Brown - carolyn@summittwp.com
Administrative Assistant, Paula Weiman - paula@summittwp.com

Water/sewer issues and billing questions, email paula@summittwp.com  
     or call 517-788-4113 x224

After hours sewer issues and pressure sewer red lights, call 517-788-4115